Nos établissements

Siège social

Nantes

Adresse : 1 route de Gachet 44307 NANTES CEDEX 3
Téléphone : +33 (0)2 40 68 54 52
Email : nantes@geofit-expert.fr

Agences

Gennevilliers

Adresse : 7 rue du Fossé Blanc – 92230 GENNEVILLIERS
Téléphone : 01.41.11.30.80
Télécopie : 01.41.11.21.70
Email : gennevilliers@geofit-expert.fr

Ile de La Réunion

Adresse : 5 rue Marcel Goulette – 97438 SAINTE-MARIE
Téléphone : 06.93.00.70.16
Email : reunion@geofit-expert.fr

Lille

Adresse : 15 C rue du Plouvier – 59175 TEMPLEMARS
Téléphone : 03.28.16.40.44
Télécopie : 03.20.90.35.40
Email : lille@geofit-expert.fr

Lyon

Adresse : 355 Rue des Mercières – 69400 RILLIEUX-LA-PAPE
Téléphone : 04.72.17.52.18
Email : lyon@geofit-expert.fr

Marseille

Adresse : Parc du Golf – Bâtiment 23-25 –350 Avenue Jean René Guilibert Gauthier de la Lauzière – 13290 AIX-EN-PROVENCE
Téléphone : 04.86.76.03.22
Télécopie : 04.91.37.56.84
Email : marseille@geofit-expert.fr

Nîmes

Adresse : 305 rue John Mac Adam – 30900 NIMES
Téléphone : 04.66.64.55.12
Télécopie : 04.66.64.59.10
Email : nimes@geofit-expert.fr

Rodez

Adresse : 103 rue Dr. Théodor Mathieu – La Gineste – 12000 RODEZ
Téléphone : 05.65.42.55.96
Télécopie : 05.65.42.92.04
Email : rodez@geofit-expert.fr

Strasbourg

Adresse : Espace Européen de l’Entreprise – 4 rue de Berne – 67300 SCHILTIGHEIM
Téléphone : 03 67 34 03 79
Email : strasbourg@geofit-expert.fr

Toulouse

Adresse : 13 Rue d’Hélios – 31240 L’UNION
Téléphone : 05.61.10.01.05
Télécopie : 05.34.33.62.91
Email : toulouse@geofit-expert.fr