Coordonnées

Siège social

Nantes

Adresse : 1 route de Gachet 44307 NANTES CEDEX 3
Téléphone : +33 (0)2 40 68 54 52
Email : nantes@geofit-expert.fr

Agences

Gennevilliers

Adresse : 7 rue du Fossé Blanc – 92230 GENNEVILLIERS
Téléphone : 01.41.11.30.80
Télécopie : 01.41.11.21.70
Email : gennevilliers@geofit-expert.fr

Lille

Adresse : 15 bis rue du Plouvier – 59175 TEMPLEMARS
Téléphone : 03.28.16.40.44
Télécopie : 03.20.90.35.40
Email : lille@geofit-expert.fr

Marseille

Adresse : 12 boulevard Frédéric Sauvage – 13014 MARSEILLE
Téléphone : 04.86.76.03.22
Télécopie : 04.91.37.56.84
Email : marseille@geofit-expert.fr

Nîmes

Adresse : 305 rue John Mac Adam – 30900 NIMES
Téléphone : 04.66.64.55.12
Télécopie : 04.66.64.59.10
Email : nimes@geofit-expert.fr

Rodez

Adresse : 34 avenue de Bourran – 12000 RODEZ
Téléphone : 05.65.42.55.96
Télécopie : 05.65.42.92.04
Email : rodez@geofit-expert.fr

Toulouse

Adresse : 2 rue de Cabanis – 31240 L’UNION
Téléphone : 05.61.10.01.05
Télécopie : 05.34.33.62.91
Email : toulouse@geofit-expert.fr